Diy last minute easy simple greeting card to friend

IIMG_1258 made this card for my sister’s and my common friend.She is leaving from our place. My sister bought perfume for her .My sis asked me to wrap the gift beautifully.

Last minute I got idea to make a little cute card to her along with this gift. Already I have some textured cards in hand,just I used them.She liked it very much.

 
 
 
 
 
 
Supplies:

IMG_1259-0

  • Textured Card.
  • Scrapbook paper.
  • Scissors.
  • Double tape.
  • Circular cutter(1 inch).

 

 

 

 
 
 
 
 

Procedure:

  • Just cut quotation scrapbook paper.
  • Take double tape stick to the center of the card .

IMG_1256

  • Take circular cutter cut some circles.
  • Stick to the card with round glue sticks.

.IMG_1257

  • Card is ready with gift.

IMG_2639IMG_1258

2 thoughts on “Diy last minute easy simple greeting card to friend

Leave a comment