diy rainbow theme food labels

IMG_1238
I made this for my son’s first birthday(it’s rainbow theme)
I searched in internet for lables to buy but there is no such type that suits for rainbow theme.
So I wanna do myself,but time is less so I planned to do easy one so I choose this model.In overnight I made them.It is very easy and cheap. You need just three supplies that’s it.

 
 
 
 
 
 

Supplies:
Coloured ice cream sticks( I bought it from dollar store,1 pack contains nearly 30 sticks)
So i bought 2 packs(it depends upon your lables,i have around 15 types of food varieties)
Hot glue gun
The last one is lables( i printed mine with rainbow theme pattern)
Procedure:
1.first stick 3 sticks in letter “A” shape ( i took 2 different colours since mine is rainbow theme)
2. Next add another colour stick to opposite to these two sticks and stay while untill the stick dry.( this one is looks like tower !.e it supports the “A” shaped sticks)
3. Then add the label into middle of the “A” shape.

2 thoughts on “diy rainbow theme food labels

Leave a comment