Diy cute happy birthday greeting card to little one

IMG_1415-0I made this car greeting card for my friend’s son who is turning into three years. It is very easy one.

Supplies:
Card Stock/ scrapbook paper-1 (8.5 by 5.5 inch)
Hot glue
Foam sheet-A4 size(red color)
Glitter -optional
Modpodge-optional
Ribbon-green color (2 inch)
Red stone

 
 
 
 

Procedure:
IMG_1416
Cut the scrapbook paper into 7.5″ by 6″inch(I used double side green scrapbook paper). Fold it into centre which make base card.
Draw a car pattern on red foam sheet with pencil( I took design from google images) then cut it nicely.
Now wheels turn. Simply I made blue and white small circles with scissors. I have star stickers in handy which I glued them together.
On the base of the car draw 3 number with mod podge , pour glitter on that one.
After 3 minutes coat the number with mod podge , let it dry for 30minutes.
IMG_1417
Attach the car pattern on the card with glue. Tie a green ribbon on the folded side of the card and attach red stone on the bow with glue.
Tadaa your card is ready.
IMG_1415

Leave a comment